Administration & Support Staff

John Baker
Principal
jbaker@rossvalleyschools.org
415-454-8390
15010

Cary Adriatico
Administrative Assistant
cadriatico@rossvalleyschools.org
415-454-8390
15001

Andrea Hoffman
Attendance Clerk
ahoffman@rossvalleyschools.org
415-454-8390
15003

Caecilia Woods
Health Assistant
cwoods@rossvalleyschools.org
415-454-8390
15023

Meghan O'Hare
School Nurse
mohare@rossvalleyschools.org
415-454-8390
15023

Sarah Naish
Library Specialist
whlibrary@rossvalleyschools.org
415-454-8390
15030

Beth DeFrance
Registrar
bdefrance@rossvalleyschools.org
415-454-8390
15002

Autumn Arbree
Social Worker
aarbree@rossvalleyschools.org
415-454-8390
15120

Heidi Smoot
Psychologist
hsmoot@rossvalleyschools.org
415-454-8390
15122

Michele Pelton
School Counselor
mpelton@rossvalleyschools.org
415-454-8390
15121

Teachers

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"